We are highly recommended by verified reviews


YOUNGSTEDTS WESTRIDGE TIRE & AUTO REPAIR
715-830-2000
2521 N CLAIREMONT AVE
EAU CLAIRE, WI 54703
44.825273 -91.543949
http://westridgegoodyear.mechanicnet.com/
4.79/5.00 average rating
148 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Brielle 01/08/2019
Great service, professional people. Fast and efficient.
  Crystal 01/03/2019
  Thomas 12/27/2018
Brent and Jason knew my name after my first visit so it was like taking my car to good friends to have it serviced. I trusted them so much that I asked Brent to pick up my car from our garage, do the several day repair on our car and return it to our garage while I was away on a 4 week trip. These managers are trustworthy and terrific. Tom
  Jeff/Nikki 12/27/2018
  Russ/Binu 12/23/2018
Jason and the guys at the West Office are great! Been there for years and the service is excellent . And, more than once they and the staff discovered or fixed a problem that other local mechanics could not.
  Dennis/Fay 12/20/2018
I have been getting great service at Youngstedts for several decades.
  Jean 12/14/2018
The staff are friendly, know you by name, do all they can to schedule you in between their busy schedule, especially if I have had an immediate problem, I won?t go anywhere else as they are like family. They rake their time to explain the problem and are honest with what needs to be done. 10 stars to the staff at Youngstedts west!!!
  Robert 12/13/2018
Great staff who do excellent work.
  Thomas 12/06/2018
Reliable, knowledgeable, competent and trustworthy. They fit us into their time schedule after Thanksgiving when other repair shops turned us away. I requested that they pick up and service our car when I was away for a month. Brent and Jason were truly friendly and cooperative which made our problem solving less of a crisis. Thank you.
  Panhia 12/06/2018
I was able to make an appointment the next day for an oil change. Fast service. Friendly staff. Conveniently located.
  Robert 12/06/2018
  Jim 12/03/2018
  Chuck/Connie 11/29/2018
The staff has taken care of our vehicles over the years. They have customer service perfected.
  Dennis/Fay 11/29/2018
Been a customer for approximately twenty years. I have always been treated as a valued customer that experienced quick, trustworthy, fair value. The service people are well trained and respectful of the customers needs and vehicles.
  Debbie 11/29/2018
  Chris 11/26/2018
  Alyssa 11/03/2018
This shop is great. I've been coming here for years and will continue to come back.
  Kathleen/Tom 10/11/2018
  Jessie 10/04/2018
Have had tires bought and put on from here a couple of times. Always have amazing service.
  Kristine/James 09/27/2018
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
715-830-2000
near by local auto car shop
2521 N CLAIREMONT AVE
EAU CLAIRE, WI 54703
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo